Links

 

Музыка / Music:    
Neal Acree www.nealacree.com Composer
Jaroslav Beck www.jaroslavbeck.com Composer and Sound Designer
Cris Velasco www.monarchaudio.com Composer
Peter McConnell www.petermc.com Composer
Craig Stuart Garfinkle craigstuartgarfinkle.com Emmy Nominated Composer
Jason Hayes www.musicbyjason.com Composer
Clint Bajakian www.clintbajakian.com Composer
Charles Deenen cdeenen.com Composer, Sound Designer, Mixer
David Arkenstone www.davidarkenstone.com Composer and performer
Kevin Manthei www.kmmproductions.com Composer
Michael Patti www.michaelpatti.com Composer
Jeremy Soule artistryentertainment.com Composer
Sam Cardon samcardon.mysyte.us Composer
Tonny Trippi tonytrippi.com Composer
Sascha Dikiciyan www.sonicmayhem.com Composer
Inon Zur www.inonzur.com Composer
Rick Jackson rickjacksonaudio.com
Composer
Edo Guidotti www.pcpmusic.com Composer
Nella www.iamnella.com Singer and songwriter
     
Другие сайты / Other sites:    
IDIG idigmusicfest.com The Dublin International Game Music Festival
VGL www.videogameslive.com Video Games Live
The Music of Warcraft www.musicofwarcraft.com Blog about music in World of Warcraft
Pyramind www.pyramind.com Music Production School and Creative Studio Services
Epic Music Productions www.epicmusic.productions Base of Modern Cinematic Music & Sound Creators
Blizzard music us.blizzard.com/en-us/games/music/ Music from Blizzard Entertainment games